

## Staffing Structure 2023-2024

Year group	Teacher	General TA	SEND TA	MDS
EYFS	Mrs Mansfield	M- Miss Smith Tu-Fr Mrs Seddon Mrs Shearer	(Am)Mrs Oxspring Mrs Maznenko Rose (pm) Fr pm- Mrs Williams Th& Fr Mrs Bond	Mrs Waring
Year 1	Mrs Elliott	Mrs Morgan (Mrs Bould maternity Leave)		Mrs Bott
Year 2	Miss Fowell	MrsShearer	Mrs MaznenkoTu, Wpm Mrs Morgan M, Th, Fri Pm & Mrs Harrison(am)	Mrs Mitchell
Year 3 Main Building	Mrs Higton (M,Tu,W) Mrs Morgan (Th,F)	Mrs Dacre	Mrs Williams (M, T, Th, Fr am)	Mrs Blundell
Year 4 (annex room next to field)	Mrs Bunting (M, Tu, W) Mrs Peach (Th, Fr)	Mrs Yeomans		Mrs Wadley
Year 5 (Middle Annex room)	Miss Birt (M, T, W Th am and M, T pm) Miss Austin (W, T, pm and F all day)	Mrs Beresford	M Dr P Collinge all day and then Dr P Collinge each afternoon Miss Smith (Tu, W, Th, Fri am) Mrs Blundell each Am	Mrs Roper

Year 6	Mr Wood	Mrs Richmond	Dr Pete	Miss Allen
End annex			Collinge (Tu, W,	
room next to			Th, Fr)	
Church view				